search iconSearch

Our Brides say...

There are not enough words to express our gratitude to Silvia and the team at Infinity for their incredible hard work to put together the most amazing event for our wedding. Throughout the year and half of planning, Silvia always had our best interests in mind. (...) Silvia spent entire days with us before the wedding taking appointments with different vendors. Leading up to the wedding day, she was with us each day and reacted well/executed all last minute changes. Every part of the day happened as planned on our story board and it all paid off. We truly had the fairy tale wedding I had hoped for. Everyone one of our guests had the highest of compliments for the day and praised Silvia for her hard work. Silvia is truly the best and I couldn't have imagined working with a better person and planner for my big day. I highly recommend them for any event you wish to plan in Italy. They are the best! All of our love, Rachel & Freddy
Rachel & Freddy, Tuscany, June 2017
We've been planning our wedding for nearly a year and finally got married in July 2017. Silvia, who knows Tuscany top to bottom has been amazing in helping to choose the right venue, food, flowers, decorations, photographer, and guiding us in making decisions. We actually had 3 days of celebrations and all of them have been executed to the perfection. We really feel that Silvia went above and beyond. She drove us around Tuscany for venue viewings, helped us and our guests with bookings, transport, special requirements, managed the budget, organized the legal paperwork and was in touch with us constantly via emails and Skype. We would recommend Infinity to anyone getting married in Italy. Grazie! B & Jp
Bea & JP, Tuscany, July 2017
We had the best day ever thanks to Sandra at Infinity Weddings. She was excellent and the nicest person to work with. She made us feel like we were her only clients, paying attention to the smallest details at all times. She is fantastic at her job, and thanks to her our guests are still talking about how perfect our day was a month later. The only negative is that it's all over ! Thanks again Sandra and the team at Inifinity Weddings.
Sara & Brett, Tuscany, September 2017
Sara Mazzei and her team at Infinity Weddings constitute the dream team of wedding planners! The thought of planning a destination wedding was a little scary at first, especially me being a perfectionist and a very hands on individual. Sara was quick to put our minds at ease, by first listening to us intently, understanding our vision and then providing multiple solutions for everything; from venues, to caterers, to photographers, to florists etc. We were VERY impressed with all of the recommendations, some of them exceeding our expectations, and for a couple that live in Dubai, where we are use to 5* everything, that says a lot! (…) We spent a total of 8 months planning the wedding via email and Skype, with two visits to Italy to choose the venue, do the food tasting and makeup trial. Sara was there every step of the way, always offering fantastic creative solutions, such as converting the venue’s parking lot into the dinner area, which turned out to be spectacular!! The Infinity Weddings team are highly professional, delivering everything they promised they would. The attention to detail was par to none, and on the wedding day, the team kept calm and collected. They made sure that every feature of our day was perfect. Sara, you are a special soul and we will forever be grateful to you for realizing our fairytale dream wedding!
Nadine & Sami, Tuscany, June 2017
My husband's colleague recommended Infinity Weddings to us and as soon as we met Silvia we knew she and her team were the right people to plan our wedding. Silvia was fantastic, super organised and professional as well as charming and fun! She accommodated all of our requests down to the smallest detail and suggested things we would have never even thought of. The planning process with Silvia was stress free, she made everything so easy and concise. The team at Infinity were wonderful and flexible, I have to say the catering especially was fantastic! Our wedding weekend itself was even better than we could have ever imagined and hoped for, our guests are still talking about it now 5 months later and that's all thanks to Silvia and Infinity Weddings.
Kirsty and Joseph, Tuscany, July 2016
Infinity is fantastic. Everything Sara recommended was great and the whole wedding ran very smoothly and everyone was extremely nice and professional. Highly, highly recommend.
Rotem and Tobias, Tuscany, July 2016
Sara and her team are absolute super stars. We were so grateful for their professionalism and the attention they gave our event when we hired them to replace our previous planner just six weeks out from our three day wedding in Capri. This wedding was not easy, there were a lot of moving parts, many replacement vendors required, a lot of negotiating with southern Italians who do not like to negotiate. It was stressful, there were many tears shed from our side, but having Sara take control of the wedding truly put my mind at ease and I had the most fabulous time, a weekend I will never forget. Sara is someone of the utmost integrity, she will not lead you astray, overcharge or do anything that isn't in the best interest of her client. I can vouch for this 100%. Thank you Sara and the Infinity team, you were a breath of fresh air in this often at times unscrupulous industry. We appreciate everything you have done for us and we would recommend you to anyone looking to get married in Italy.
Laura and Nicholas, Capri, July 2016
We can not put into words how impressed and thankful we are to Silvia and the team for arranging our wedding last month! We had our dream wedding which exceeded all our expectations and this would not have been possible without the continued support, suggestions and efforts from Silvia. Initially we had only requested the basic services to ensure the legal aspects of the civil ceremony were correct, however we soon appreciated and trusted that allowing Infinity Weddings to arrange the catering, photography, cars, hair and makeup and flowers was going to make our lives much easier. (…) I can honestly say it feels as though I have known Silvia all my life as she had understood everything I had asked for and completely got me as a person. On top of that, her warmth, friendliness and calming personality was just a bonus for keeping the nerves at bay on the day.
Emma and Dafydd (UK), Tuscany, May 2016
We worked with Infinity Weddings last year for our wedding in Portofino. They were fabulous and honestly we couldn't have done it without them. They organized everything from the translations to the paperwork for us. Everything ran smoothly & we had a fabulous time. Would definitely recommend them again.
Teneille & Rhett (Australia), Portofino - Italian Riviera, August 2015
We worked with Infinity Weddings to help us organize a symbolic wedding ceremony at Villa del Balbianello, Lake Como. We could not be happier with them. They are true professionals. (…) We were absolutely impressed. We would recommend no one else but Infinity for anyone organizing a wedding in Italy from overseas.
Villa del Balbianello, Lake Como, October 2015
Ciao Silvia! Over the last 2 months, we've enjoyed reliving and remembering the wedding weekend and every time we think back, we remember how great it was and how it couldn't have gone any better. We know that you had a big part in making our special day come alive and we are forever thankful!
Emily and Sean (USA), Tuscany, September 2015
I cannot begin to tell you how wonderful our wedding day was. It literally took my own breath away and that was all thanks to Sara and her amazing team at Infinity wedding who we would have been lost without. (…) We would never have been able to organize the day we had without Sara and her team. A day we will remember and cherish for the rest of our lives. We cannot thank you enough.
Aoife and Walter (Uk), Tuscany, September 2015
(…)With us currently living in Shanghai, and all our friends and family flying in from US, Australia, Asia, Europe, it was really daunting task. People often ask us how we did it and I would say the number one source of everything is choosing the right on-ground wedding planner. (…) They immediately sent me a list of venue locations as well as budget expectations, responded quickly and answered all my questions directly so it was easy for us to make a decision. (…). They are highly professional, have a great network of quality vendors, and most importantly, extremely fun and easy to work with!
Jacqui and Phil (Shangai), Tuscany, September 2015
I could not be a more Type A American! I am spreadsheet driven and more organized than most. With that being said, the thought of planning a designation wedding blind was VERY scary for me. (…) there is NO way we would have had the wedding we had if it had not been for Sara and her team at Infinity. (…) They helped us with the selection of a venue, photographer, DJ, florist, hair & makeup. If you are looking for a hands off approach to planning, allow Infinity to take control and you can be sure you will have a STUNNING and SPECTACULAR affair!
Tracee and Chris, (USA), Tuscany, October 2015
Morning Silvia, Thank you so much for everything. You were all fantastic and so professional. We were in excellent hands throughout the whole process including our wedding day!! The weekend was absolutely fantastic! It certainly exceeded both our expectations and that was all down to you and the castle’s team. Thanks again, Jess & Andrew xx
Jessica and Andrew (UK), Tuscany, August 2015
Ciao Silvia, Come stai? Thank you for your email, and for ALL your help with the wedding. We couldn't have done it without you and are most grateful for everything that you did for us on that magical day.
Helen and David (UK), Tuscany, June 2015
Dear Sara, Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou, What a wonderful day, it could not have been any better, we all had a wonderful day, everything Was just perfect, this of course was all made possible by yourself and team. Everything went to plan and the venue were amazing they were attentive to everything, many of the guests have said how wonderful the venue was. Love to you all.
Francesca and Terry (UK), Tuscany, August 2015
Getting married at Pratello was so special. It is a beautiful place that has a wonderful energy and magical gardens......an auspicious place to start to married life. The staff at Pratello are amazing....so friendly & caring, they made sure we had the wedding day we imagined. Perfect! A special mention to Maura, Claudia, & Jessica.....and Sara Pratello's wedding planner who was superb.
Ashlynne and John (UK), Tuscany, June 2015
Myself and Laurence just wanted to say MASSIVE thank you for our wedding at the wedding hamlet in Tuscany. We had the most amazing time and loved every moment, all the staff was fantastic and so kind and helpful....plus the food was amazing. Please let them know how much we appreciated everything and all the guests said it was the best wedding ever!
Natalie and Laurence (UK), Tuscany, June 2015
Silvia helped plan our wedding and was incredibly responsive from day 1. (…). Everything fell into place, services arrived on time, and the flowers were the prettiest I've ever seen. She made our special day possible. Thank you!
Melanie and Ross (UK), Tuscany, September 2014
Dear Silvia! Thank you so much for an epic (quote from one of the guests) wedding day yesterday!! We LOVED every moment, and was so relaxed knowing everything was so beautifully taken care of by you. Thank you!! Tone and Svein Erik (Norway), Tuscany, September 2014
Tone and Svein Erik (Norway), Tuscany, September 2014
Amazon pics Sara! What a brilliant day! Serena and I are so happy. You are a legend! Serena and Rohan (UK), Tuscany, August 2014 They got married in… Wedding Hamlet in Lucca
Serena and Rohan (UK), Tuscany, August 2014
We just celebrated our wedding in Tuscany at the magnificent Villa Mangiacane and four weeks on, we are still elated with strong emotions and impressions! Our big day was organized by Sara Mazzei from Infinity Weddings & Events, who by the time of the wedding was not just the “wedding planner” but a family member, I would say. She was trusted with the last word on the big decisions, even over myself (THE BRIDE) and my mom! We simply cannot praise Sara enough for the magical production she put together over five months of planning, effectively managing so many parties and expectations, without ever letting us feel how stressful it might have been behind the scenes. Sara has a remarkable ability to calm an individual, just by being in the room. Minutes after we had met her, there was no doubt that she was the one. Her utmost professionalism, impeccable skill for organization and established network the highest quality suppliers, gave us the much needed comfort to organize our wedding in Italy, remotely and it all came together seamlessly! Apart from it being truly the happiest day of our lives, we saw the same joy reflected in our guests. We saw people kissing and dancing late into the night, that maybe haven’t done so in years! And I can’t count the number of guests who told us that “this was the most spectacular wedding they have ever attended”. Thank you dearest Sara – You will always have your part in our fairytale and in a lifetime of memories to come. Yours truly, Love Ventzi and Tarek (Dubai), Tuscany, July 2014 They got married in… Luxury Wedding Villa in Chianti
Ventzi and Tarek (Dubai), Tuscany, July 2014
Hi Sara! How are you? How is Italy? I miss it very much. I wish I was still over there on vacation. Tuscany is extremely beautiful. The wedding was perfect, thank you for everything. We loved it and had a really good time on the wedding day and the Villa in general. Hugs, Marla and Leo (Puerto Rico), Tuscany, July 2014
Marla and Leo (Puerto Rico), Tuscany, July 2014
We had a fantastic day, it was so much better than we had ever imagined! Valentina was so good us. She really helped me relax and made sure we had nothing to worry about. A huge thank you to both you and Valentina for all your hard work. Your approach to wedding planning is so warm and personal and it really helps! Louise and Stephen (Ireland), Rome, July 2014
Louise and Stephen (Ireland), Rome, July 2014
Dear Sara, On behalf of Neil and I, I would just like to thank you for organizing, the most amazing wedding day for us, it was everything we could have wanted and more. Your patience, support, experience, knowledge, advice and attention to detail all combined made for the most fabulous and perfect day. The catering staff, florist, DJ, Celebrant, make-up artist and hairdresser were all out of this world. With your expertise and guidance, every element of the day turned out to be perfect. Even the rain held off in the end! Please pass on my sincere thanks to all the suppliers whom together made our day perfect and unforgettable. Our location was a magical setting and the size of the villa, the grounds and the beautiful building made it perfect for us and our guests. Each and every one of our guests commented on the food, the ceremony, the setting, the atmosphere and the day, a fantastic time was had by all. From the beginning, Neil and I were clear on what we wanted for our day, that it should be relaxed and informal but perfect with lots of detail, it was a difficult brief and you achieved it 100%. Even the cake (that we were convinced we didn’t want!) was a fabulous moment that we will treasure forever and it was absolutely delicious! I wish you well with Infinity weddings and I will be recommending you very highly to any friends of ours who are looking to get married in Italy in the future. We will be back in Tuscany in the near future and will hopefully meet up with you for a glass of Prosecco! Much Love, Lisa and Neil (China), Tuscany, July 2014 They got married in… Wedding Villa in Tuscany
Lisa and Neil (China), Tuscany, July 2014
My husband and I got married this June and we made this most beautiful experience thanks to Sara and her stuff. (…) We had the most amazing and stress less time with our guests and could really enjoy every second thanks to the perfect planning. We also had the transport and photographer arranged by infinity weddings and are more than happy with our choices. We truly recommend infinity weddings and would book Sara again! Our wedding was perfectly organized, yet all the details we chose totally went into the planning, it was a very personal wedding…and thanks to infinity weddings also a perfectly organized one, we couldn’t have done it without Sara and the team! Thanks again Sara! A big hug from Munich! Marie and Max (Austria), Tuscany, July 2014 They got married in…Wedding Castle in Chianti
Marie and Max (Austria), Tuscany, July 2014
We wanted to say thank you for all of your help planning our beautiful wedding in Barga. It truly was everything we imagined; it was perfect. We are now home in England and getting used to calling each other husband and wife, it still feels a little strange! Although our wedding was a few weeks ago now, we have lots of lovely pictures to treasure so that we can be reminded of our fantastic day with our friends and family. Thank you again for all of your support, it helped make our wedding a day that we will never forget! Chris and Victoria (UK), Tuscany, July 2014
Chris and Victoria (UK), Tuscany, July 2014
Hi Sara, Myself and Ben would just like to say a huge thank you to you for everything you did before and during our wedding. Our wedding day was everything we wished for and more! You made everything so easy for us and the whole day went without a hitch due to your excellent planning and organisation. Our guests were amazed by the whole experience which we’re topped off by the spectacular views at the wedding hamlet. We cannot thank you enough, it was by far the most special and memorable day of our lives. All our love, Sarah and Ben (Uk), Tuscany, July 2014
Sarah and Ben (UK), Tuscany, July 2014
From the moment we met Sara at what was to be our wedding venue we both felt we could trust her to make the day a success. She shared our vision for how we wanted the day to run and came up with some great ideas and inspiration for how to make the day as personal as possible. She really understood our vision for the wedding and was patient, understanding, had every base covered and was thinking of every possible eventuality before we had a chance to worry about it. We had a few stressful days leading up to the wedding itself as the weather was awful (apparently Italy in July doesn’t guarantee you sunshine!). Sara was reassuring, a calming influence and spent the day before the wedding sourcing us white umbrellas just in case! Luckily, when the day arrived we had beautiful sunshine. On the day itself, Sara was the perfect planner, arranging everything but staying under the radar and keeping everyone calm. It’s quite hard to imagine exactly how your wedding is going to be when planning from afar as you can’t always go and meet the florist etc but everything Sara and her team sourced for us was beyond expectation and absolutely beautiful. I would reccomend Sara and the team’s services to anyone looking for a wedding planner in Italy, the service was faultless. I only wish we had the chance to do it all again! Lots of love from us both. Jennifer and Richard (UK), Tuscany, July 2014 They got married in… Villa for wedding in Tuscany countryside
Jennifer and Richard (UK), Tuscany, July 2014
When I had decided to marry in Tuscany, naturally a great stress was finding the right wedding planner. I searched as much as I could and read countless reviews from many different companies. I had heard in the past of horror stories from brides and their wedding planners of nightmare situations for excessive fee’s. As I’d begun my search as quite the skeptic, I knew that in the end I would have to go with who I had weighed out to be my best bet. I was recommended to use Sara Mazzei of Infinity Weddings And Events. I can only begin with saying this; Sara was not only every part of a planner I had ever dreamt of, she became my rock, an invaluable support and a dear friend in what turned out to be one of the most magical journey’s of my life. Sara was always on the ball, innately honest, utterly patient and sincere. She has a highly conscientious, attentive and tactful work ethic in which she always delivered (no matter under what kind of stress & pressure!) with warmth, kindness and integrity. We put together a magnificent three day wedding at two separate Villa’s hosting 180 guests. Each and every one had flown in from all far corners of the globe for the event. It was spectacular. When I began to plan for my wedding, I had no idea what I was in for; it was stressful, emotional, incredibly overwhelming, exhausting and all things magical, unforgettable with pure intensity. I could have never taken on what I did and have realised this dream without the help of Sara and her team. There should be absolutely no doubt in whatsoever in anybody’s mind who is on the hunt for a planner and decides on Infinity Weddings. Sara and her team delivered for my husband and I everything and more. Over a month later and still trying to find the words to express how I felt and how beautiful it was remains difficult. This review may seem OTT, please trust is not embellished in any way, I truly mean every single word of it. On top of it all…. I miss them terribly!
Megan and David (Canada, South Africa), Tuscany, June 2014
Most people may read a testimonial with a degree of scepticism about what has been written. They may not necessarily believe what is written is true. What we are about to say is really genuine and heartfelt, and should highlight how fantastic a wedding planner we consider Sara Mazzei to be, and how she led us, step by step, on an incredible journey, which culminated in the best day of our lives. Our journey to create the perfect wedding day for us started 18 months before our wedding. We are a British couple with a love for all things Italian! It was therefore important to us that we found a wedding planner who not only understood what we wanted but was able to coordinate everything on our behalf whilst we were in the UK. We spent days visiting a number of venues and meeting several wedding planners. It was only when we met Sara that we knew our journey to creating our perfect day was about to begin. She was extremely personable, charismatic and colourful. Within minutes of meeting, we felt like we had a real connection. She knew instantly what we wanted. She seemed to be in her element, generating ideas which the other wedding planners had not considered. Within minutes, she used her contacts to take us to a venue (ignored by the others), which was everything we were looking for!! And so our journey began. We certainly didn’t make the planning easy for Infinity Weddings. We are very organised and particular individuals, with a love of spreadsheets and regular calls over Skype. Sara was always so responsive over email, and so accommodating, agreeing to attend calls late at night after a long working day. Our wedding comprising 125 guests was also a very complex and involved affair. Very little was straightforward and conventional. We hosted a quiz and pizza party the night before. The wedding ceremony was multi-faith (Jewish and Hindu), written by ourselves and officiated by members of our family. We asked the venue to put aside its selection of wedding menus and create something unique just for us. Our band comprised our close friends and so we had to hire instruments, sound equipment and English speaking sound engineers. We requested an extravagant wedding cake comprising 600 macaroons. Finally, only days before the wedding day, the weather turned against us and we had to hire a marquee and moving everything indoors. None of this seemed to faze Sara. She was so calm, creative and practical. This in turn instilled us with a great sense of trust and confidence. Sara and Infinity Weddings made things happen by understanding what we wanted and translating our ideas into reality. We had what was, quite frankly, a flawless day and one which we will never forget. The greatest complement we could pay Sara is that by the time of our wedding day, we had worked so closely with her and grown so close, that we felt she was more than a wedding planner. She was more than a friend. She was practically a member of our family. So now that the wedding is over and the dust has settled. We can step back, enjoy married life and reflect on what we a fabulous day we had. And it is with a tinge of sadness that we no longer have a wedding plan and a Sara Mazzei to plan it. Natasha and Mark (UK), Tuscany, June 2014
Natasha and Mark (UK), Tuscany, June 2014
We arrived home early this morning after a great time at the Villa and a few days in Florence… such great fun! Thanks again for all your help to make our day so special! Andrea and Nick (UK), Tuscany, June 2014
Andrea and Nick (UK), Tuscany, June 2014
Hi Sara! I hope that you are doing great! We are doing wonderful! We wanted to thank you for everything you did for our wedding to make it so stress-free and amazing! It was better than we imagined in our dreams and we completely have you to thank for that! We received so many compliments from our friends and are still receiving amazing compliments about our wedding day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us have the wedding of our dreams! Big hugs from us!
Meredith and Kirk (USA), Tuscany, May 2014
Dear Sara, Paul and I are now back in the UK and just wanted to say a huge thank you to you for all your help in planning the wedding and on the wedding day itself. We had a wonderful day and all our guests enjoyed themselves and are now as in love with Italy as we are! Your professionalism and contacts meant we didn’t have to worry about spending time looking for suppliers and were able to just enjoy the time before the wedding without any stress. Thank you also to your colleagues who were so helpful and even came to the rescue to find a seamstress in Italy at the last minute after my dress alterations had not been finished before I left the UK. Thank you again for all your help- it has been a true pleasure to meet you and work with you!
Aileen and Paul (UK), Tuscany, May 2014
Hi Sara!Hope you are well! We just wanted to let you know we had a fantastic time at the Villa, and thank you so much for introducing it to us, and for all your help! Best Wishes.
Becky & Laith (UK), Tuscany, October 2013
I wanted to send you a note now that we´re back from Sardinia, to say thank you for absolutely everything you did to make our wedding day so perfect! I couldn´t have asked for a better day, and have you to thank for making everything come together. Everyone had a fantastic time, and commented that the wedding was so beautiful – so thank again for helping us make this our dream day!
Lucy and Steven (UK), Tuscany, June 2013
Hi Sara, We had an amazing honeymoon in Italy and Croatia, and we just got back to LA on Thursday, so catching up on reality now. We can’t thank you enough for everything you did to make our special day so perfect so GRAZIE, GRAZIE, and GRAZIE!!!!! Thanks again so much,
Jill & Kian (USA), Tuscany, May 2013
Well what can we say, when we got engaged nearly 3 years ago all that we knew was that we wanted something different and unusual for our special day. We chose Italy for its romance and it holds a special place in our hearts. After extensive research and a face to face meet with Sara, we knew we had found our match. Fast forward to May 2013 and we had the most amazing day of our lives. Ok so the weather didn’t play ball but the ceremony was so special. Sara did an amazing job as our interpreter and go to with the venue and the work and organization that she put in was first class. We couldn’t have had the day we had without her. We will be back and will definitely drop by. We couldn’t recommend her higher, and have already told two couples that were thinking of Italy as their wedding destination to contact Sara.
Mhairi and Jason (UK) , Tuscany, May 2013
Thank you Sara for making the wedding day so perfect. No detail went unnoticed and you gave us a chance to really enjoy the momement of the day! Your guidance, support and efficiency was incredible! Your knowledge and professionalism was very evident from our first conversation and it was carried through into our wedding day. Every bride should look at having a wedding coordinator like yourself as part of their wedding day! Alin & Corina
Corina and Alin (Romania), Tuscany, October 2012
Dear Sara, thank you so much for all your work – we couldn’t have done it without you. I cannot tell you how happy we are that we decided to wed in Certaldo – it was a wonderful romantic and extremely happy day.
Tracy and Robbie (UK), Tuscany, October 2012
Ciao Sara, We have been meaning to feedback about our special day… We had a perfect day and we want to thank you for making sure everything went so smoothly! Everyone loved the food and of course the views. We also enjoyed the music and dancing. We are very pleased with our photos too. Lots of love
Karina and Thomas, (UK) Tuscany, September 2012
Dear Sara, How are you? Hope all is well. I just wanted to thank you for all your hard work to make my wedding one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. Everything from the flowers to the candles were gorgeous. Giuseppe and Diane were great. The string quartet played very nice music and exactly what I wanted. I just wish I had more time to talk to you and Sabrina (was she there?) and Giuseppe and Diane. I was so busy that day and it is hard to take the time to speak with everyone. And the rice mixed with the flower petals that the guests threw during the ceremony was a nice surprise. And everyone loved the doves! Even though the wind was a challenge, I think you made everything work. All the guests had a great time. Even the flying lanterns was fun, and makes me laugh every time I think about how they would tumble on the grass or get stuck on a tree. And the food! Everyone loved the bbq food from the welcome dinner, and also the food at the wedding…it was such a great wedding! The only thing I regret is not eating more the night of the wedding…I was too excited! Also, I never really had a chance to have some of the millefoglie. I had a little during the cake cutting, but not enough to really taste it :(
Joyce and Ted (USA), Tuscany, September 2012
Tutto del nostro matrimonio in Toscana è stato veramente perfetto! L’organizzazione è stata straordinaria. Abbiamo incontrato Sara molte volte e ogni volta trovavamo risposte veloci ed esaurienti alle nostre domande. Tutti i consigli che ci sono stati dati sono stati straordinari e il risultato è stato il più bel girono della nostra vita! Abbiamo avuto tutto ciò che avevamo voluto. Una location perfetta, una vista mozzafiato, la bellissima campagna toscana , un menù fantastico e del vino buonissimo! Tutti gli ospiti hanno detto che si è trattato del miglior matrimonio a cui siano mai stati e addirittura una nostra amica ci ha detto che è stato persino migliore del matrimonio del figlio! Non potremo mai ringraziare abbastanza Sara, Infinity e tutto lo staff per averci regalato un matrimonio da fiaba! Tasha and Alfie (UK), Florence, September 2009
Tasha and Alfie (UK), Florence, September 2009
Hi Sara, we had a lovely honeymoon, thank you, we are now back home and it is of course raining in Ireland! We had the most magical day of our lives on the 2nd July thanks in large part to you and your incredible organization. It was more beautiful than we ever could have imagined and we felt so safe in your capable care. A big thanks also to Barbara, who I called the angel with the umbrella!!! We cannot wait to see Claudio's photos, please thank him for his calm kindness on the day. We hope to be back in Tuscany next summer and no trip now would ever be complete without seeing you. I will have to ask though that you organise a small wedding cake for any future trips as Liam adored the cake but didn't feel he ate enough of it!! Sara, we were blessed to have met you and have you involved in our wedding. Much love, Katy and Liam (UK), San Miniato, July 2009
Katy and Liam (UK), San Miniato, July 2009
"When you plan a non religious wedding, it is incredibly important that you find partners that understand your vision for the day and interpret it with you in meticulous detail. Having worked in marketing and events myself, I was no doubt a very tough customer, add to that I was an Italian planning everything from London, so my standards were exacting despite my inability to verify everything on the spot. That is where a thoughtful, intelligent, enterprising wedding planner is critical in negotiating the tricky nuances that make the difference between an wedding’s success or its failure to capture the magic you had in mind. Sara was a phenomenal partner, relentless in her dedication to pull the project off despite its complexity, tough subcontractors in a region unused to complex events and logistics to spin one’s head (we had 3 different events, scheduled over 3 different idiosyncratic venues, with guests arriving from all over the world, speaking 2 different languages). She pulled it all off with great grace and professional aplomb. The day itself turned out to be magic, with the flowering gazebo every bit as dreamy as any church’s altar, Assisi in the background and doves hovering above". Marina and Alvise (UK), Umbria, June 2009
Marina and Alvise (UK), Umbria, June 2009
We had a fairytale wedding in Italy summer 09... We had the most beautiful setting from the Villa in Tuscany, overlooking the Tuscany hills where Andrea Bocelli grew up. We can still taste the mouthwatering Tuscan food and wine. It was fantastic! And it wouldn’t have been possible without the expertise of Sara who went above and beyond their duties to make it literally 'The best day of our lives'! We will return for our first anniversary, our Tuscan experience was so amazing! Leona and Barry (Ireland), Terricciola, June 2009
Leona and Barry (Ireland), Terricciola, June 2009
Dear Sara, The wedding was fabulous, Adam & I both had a lovely day and it went very smoothly. We would like to thank you for organising everything so seamlessly for us, your service was truely excellent and we are grateful you made our day so special. Lots of love, Emily and Adam (UK), Rome, June 2009
Emily and Adam (UK), Rome, June 2009
Hi Sara, How are you?! Just a quick note to say thank you very much for helping create such a wonderful wedding day for us. It was exactly how we imagined it would be! All of the guests had a great time and all commented on how great the food was too! Many thanks again for a wonderful day, Becky & Neil (UK), Versilia, June 2009
Becky & Neil (UK), Versilia, June 2009
E’ stato un girono davvero perfetto per noi. I Chiostri di Sorrento è un posto davvero romantico per poter celebrare il matrimonio. Infinity Weddings and Events ci ha aiutato ad organizzare il nostro matrimonio dall’inizio alla fine e hanno fatto un lavoro straordinario. Tutto è stato fantastico! Le nostre famiglie e gli amici ci hanno detto che è stato il più bel matrimonio a cui siano mai stati! Con grande affetto, Sarah and Greg (UK), Sorrento, May 2009
Sarah and Greg (UK), Sorrento, May 2009
Hi Sara, I just wanted to say a big thank you from Dan and me for arranging our wedding. It was absolutely beautiful and everything we could have wished for. You even made sure the weather was perfect! :) All our guests had a wonderful time and loved their stay in Tuscany. Thank you again. Natalia and Dan (UK), Vinci, May 2009
Natalia and Dan (UK), Vinci, May 2009
In May 2009 my husband and I were married in Tuscany and we could not have imagined a more beautiful wedding, thanks to the hard work and effort of our wedding planner, Sara. We decided to get married in Italy and after much research, we chose Sara and Infinity Weddings & Events to plan and coordinate our wedding. From the first time we contacted Sara, we felt her warmth and her genuine desire to make our wedding as special as it could be. She answered all of our initial questions and we also decided to go and meet her in Italy so we could find the right venue. Sara offered us many different options throughout the planning process. We trusted her suggestions and they were all so right for us. At every stage, Sara knew what we wanted and helped us choose things accordingly. She tailored her choices to our tastes and budget and created a wedding that was exactly what we wanted. Her help with the local legal & administrative requirements along with arranging our civil ceremony was also invaluable. The Villa, where we were married was breathtaking. It was so nice to be able to have the ceremony and reception at the same place. Sara and Veronica were there for the whole day and made everything so special - their attention to detail is amazing. We couldn´t have imagined it would be so perfect - from the tenor at the ceremony to the wedding meal. The wedding cake was divine! Our family and friends are still talking about it now. None of us had been to a wedding in Italy before, but everyone loved it - we had the best day. We simply couldn´t have had such a fantastic wedding without Sara´s knowledge, experience and local contacts. We would definitely recommend the services of Infinity Weddings & Events to anyone. If you choose to plan a wedding in Italy, you could not be in better hands. Thanks again, Claire and Alex (UK), Versilia, May 2009
Claire and Alex (UK), Versilia, May 2009
We left the venue on Friday and I can only recommend it: the staff is made of great people who were excellent, everybody agreed. The Day went well: thanks for your help the past 18 months. Also Happy birthday from both me and Emma.
We are so grateful to Sara for helping us to organise the most special and amazing day of our lives. She helped us to select the perfect venue and at all times took into account our needs and our budget. Sara´s professionalism, honesty and reliability took away the anxiety of trying to organise a wedding abroad and her excellent communication meant that we always felt confident that everything was on track. Sara made us feel that she was completely on our side and made great suggestions about everything from transport to flowers and menus. On the day everything worked like clockwork, the food surpassed even our expectations and everything had been thought through perfectly. We would like to thank Sara and Barbara for all their hard work and helping to give us and our families a day that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Yvette and Alan (UK), Florence, September 2008
Yvette and Alan (UK), Florence, September 2008
I don´t where to start thanking you, for planning our day!!! Our wedding day was the most amazing day of my life, even better than I could have imagined it. Firstly thank you for always being at the end of a phone or a computer for the last year!!!! I would (and do) recommend you to anyone ever wanting to get married in Tuscany. Everyone imagines what their wedding day will be like, but all the little touches you did just blew us both away. I honestly believe it wouldn´t have been anywhere near the same without your help. I know our wedding was probably really tiny compared to some you do, but you took so much time and put so much effort in, that we felt like the most famous couple in the world! Donna and Ian (UK), Montecatini Terme, September 2008
Donna and Ian (UK), Montecatini Terme, September 2008
"Our dream was to have a romantic wedding in Italy. At first we assumed this would not have been a reality that would fit our budget but then we found Sara at Infinity. She understood exactly what we wanted and came back to us with a couple of options, one of the options; a ceremony in the olive tree gardens at Leonardo da Vinci´s house in Vinci Tuscany sounded perfect. Sara was very warm and professional, she ensured the paperwork was ready in time for our wedding. With her help all the arrangements were made and we had a romantic magical wedding, beautiful photos - it was an absolutely heart moving experience. We are so grateful to Sara and the team at Infinity who helped make an unforgettable memory. We highly recommend you to anyone who wishes to have a romantic experience. Thank you so much." Julie and James (New Zealand), Vinci, June 2008
Julie and James (New Zealand), Vinci, June 2008
When we decided to get married in Italy, we looked at several companies to help us plan the wedding but as soon we heard from Sara at Infinity we knew that we wanted her to help us plan our special day. She was attentive and interested in our expectations from the very first e mail and this never changed. As we live in the UK, we were in constant e mail contact with Sara about every detail of the wedding. She answered us day and night (thanks to her Blackberry!) and was always on the end of the phone for reassurance when we needed it. As well as helping us with the wedding plans, she recommended places to stay and organized every detail, from getting us and our guests to Italy to the day itself. We were married in Vinci in May 2008 and had an amazing day. Sara stayed with us the whole day and made sure everything went as planned. Our ceremony took place at the home of Leonardo di Vinci, where we were married in the beautiful gardens. A wonderful meal then followed back at our apartments. Whilst enjoying the meal we were called outside, only to be surprised by a celebratory ceremony put on by the local town. This could not have been a better ending to such a wonderful day. We wanted to thank Sara for making our wedding a day to remember and we look forward to coming out to Italy for our one year anniversary...and many more to come. Katie and Ian (UK), Vinci, May 2008
Katie and Ian (UK), Vinci, May 2008
"Selecting Infinity has definitely been the right choice to organize our wedding; from the very first moment we´ve met, we have been charmed by the kindness and disponibility of Sara. Each step we´ve met has left us more convinced of her good taste and the offer of the best caterings available. The guidance through all aspects of such a great organization has been at the top! The flexibility is also a very important aspect you are looking for when preparing a wedding; we have been able to rely on Infinity at any moment. To sum up, we would just like to thank Infinity and especially Sara for taking care of us in such a lovely way. Our guests have complimented us on the unfolding of the ceremony, the choice of the catering, the spectacular wines and the beautifully decorated venue. We can only say a word, we are so happy and on top of that, we are now expecting a little baby boy who´s been procreated in Tuscany just a week after our wedding..." Anne and Nicola (Italy), Pietrasanta, May 2008
Anne and Nicola (Italy), Pietrasanta, May 2008
"It has always been our dream to get married in Italy-it´s one of the most beautiful places on earth! I thought it was impossible to organize until I met Sara from Infinity Weddings and Events. She helped us realize our dream with confidence, patience, and sincere care. She planned every detail including: lodging, menu, hair & makeup, location, photographer, translation and paperwork. Her vision, attention to detail, and personal touches, made our wedding even better than what we expected. To top it all off we were married under olive trees in Leonardo Da Vinci´s backyard overlooking Tuscany, it doesn´t get much better than that! She is great at what she does, and above all she is a wonderful & trustworthy person. We will never forget her for helping us realize our dream. Thank you Sara"
Melissa and Charles (USA), Vinci, October 2007
"We wanted a romantic, quiet, Italian wedding without any bureaucracy. Infinity organized it perfectly: they listened carefully, chose a fabulous location, and lined up a lovely restaurant and a brilliant photographer. All the red tape was taken care of, and they went the extra mile, delivering our photos by hand on the day before we left. It was quite a small project for them, but they gave us lots of attention throughout."
Helene and Alistair (UK), Certaldo, September 2007
"I would love to recommend Infinity as your italian wedding planner. I cannot even describe how accommodating, efficient, and kind they were to everyone in our party during our wedding. We stayed in a beautiful villa in Tuscany with our family for one week and go married in the villa. It was elegant, beautifully orchestrated, and, perhaps most importantly, not stressful at all. My mother-in-law said that this was the only wedding for her three children that she cried for because she was too stressed out at the other weddings to even get caught up in the emotion. This wedding was perfect. Thanks so much!"
Noelle and Michael (USA), Mugello, January 2007
© 2016 Infinity Weddings All Rights Reserved
Legal Notice
Powered by PurpleJR